Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2019
 

Sale was handled quickly and well. I am pleased with both the service received and my new vehicle. Would recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2019
 
Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2019
 

I've already left a 5 star review for this dealership but felt compelled to write another. I rarely leave reviews and seeing as how repairs and maintenance cost quite a bit of money, I'm extremely picky when it comes to dealerships and auto shops. This store however far and away exceeds all expectations I have. Not only were they extremely fast and efficient but they actually treated me like a human being instead of a dollar sign. I will be recommending this store to all of my friends and will be lifelong customer. The manager, or one of the managers "Joe" was extremely pleasant, professional and explained everything to me in such a thorough and nice way as well. Keep on doing what you guys are doing there!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2019
 

Brandi was awesome, got my car in and out quick with a job well done! The service dept at Rairdon's Monroe is worthy of the highest praise. Thanks!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2019
 

Purchased a Jeep at the Kirkland location, wasn’t a terrible experience but didn’t want to go back for service. Tried out this location and was impressed with a quick oil change and great customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2019
 

Dan and I had excellent experience at the dealership they were considered and understanding knowing what kind of truck we wanted.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 

I had a great experience buying my new vehicle here. The entire team went above and beyond expectations.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2019
 

I worked with Elle, the Internet Director to trade in my car. Excellent and quick service! Elle, processed the sale of my car within an hour. I will definitely return to purchase a Truck in the future.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review