Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 17, 2019
 

Nate always has a smile on his face and a friendly disposition! Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 17, 2019
 

I have bought my last three cars from Dodge of Monroe we have all of our cars serviced at Dodge of Monroe even our sons 2002 Honda Civic . Customer service at Dodge of Monroe is above and beyond they are always polite competent and willing to help answer any question we have. The sales department and management are also a Top Notch part of Dodge of Monroes team. Thank you Nate ,thank you Brandy, thank you Scott and John K thank you everybody at Dodge of Monroe .

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 17, 2019
 

Brandy was awesome! Very helpful and finished my vehicle in a timely manner

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 15, 2019
 

I am a mother of a 4,3, and 1 year old. I had catastrophic failure to my 3 year old transmission. I was told i would be with out transportation for 2 months. I was ok. I was grateful my van was in good hands. I had excellent communication and service for the 2 weeks my van has been in your hands. But a HUGE thank you goes out to Joe Woods who went above and beyond. He figured a way to get my van to me by next week!!!!! I went from being car less for 2 months down to only 2 weeks. I am beyond the happiest mama. Your team and service has gone above and beyond. I’m so grateful!!! I wish i could give 10 stars.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 6, 2019
 

Jon was amazing. In fact the whole team was A class in my book. Highly recommend! I went home with the Jeep of my dreams and a good price to go with it. I’m a happy girl.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2019
 

I have purchased many cars from many dealers but Rairdon's Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Monroe is by far the best experience I have had so far. I did my research on pricing throughout the Northwest and called ahead to set a time to look at a specific vehicle that was configured as we wanted. When we arrived the sales manager Garrett greeted us and took us to the vehicle which was pulled out and ready to look at and test drive. Garrett turned us over to sales consultant William to show us the features and take a test drive. I did my home work on the features but Garrett still was able to tell me many things I did not know about the vehicle. I stress enough how rare this happens, generally I don't waste my time with the sales people because they know virtually nothing about the vehicle. Not the case with William. He was informative and did not push the sale, he let the vehicle sell itself. It was a very very good experience. When we were done with the test drive and looking at the features we sat down and Garrett came back over. I said I had very competitive pricing from another dealer, a price I felt was fair. I gave Garrett the pricing and after just a few minutes he agreed to it but spent some time to see if there were any additional incentives offered by Jeep. he didn't need to do that but did. We agreed on the final price and closed quickly. The Jeep was detailed, filled with gas and ready to go during this time. The final paper work was efficient and went very quickly without undo additional pressure for options, extended warranties, etc. Bottom line here is if you need a Jeep, Dodge or Chrysler vehicle do your homework then make the short drive to Monroe, as we did from Sammamish, and have the best buying experience you can ever have. This is a fair and uncompensated review. Purchase date of my vehicle was 4/20/2019.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2019
 

Stopped in to get my oil changed on Tuesday, and the service department got me right in. I was told it would take about an hour and a half. I was also notified I had a recall that they would take care of during my oil change. My truck was done in 45 minutes. Brandy who was my service advisor was awesome. The only negative I had was my DEF was not topped off...which other dealerships I've been to do. However, I appreciated how nice everyone was and the speedy service. Thanks everyone at Rairdon's of Monroe.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review