Customer Testimonials

Oct 23, 2020

Rob, the GM at Rairdon of Monroe is a great person to do business with. He and his team were efficient, honest, and helpful with our truck purchase. Rob went out of his way to find us the best possible deal with excellent terms, he was transparent with the process and made sure we were in a good situation with our purchase. We will shop here again! Highly recommended.

Read at

Oct 15, 2020

I had a blowout on my car this morning! Managed to make it to Rairdons and asked for help. They were amazing! They sent Chris out to change my tire,he could see that I was shaken up and took the time to help talk me down while he changed the tire. I am so grateful for the great customer service and kindness.

Read at

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020

I just bought my dream Jeep!! The Sales Manger Russ and his staff are the BEST! It was so refreshing to purchase a vehicle from someone who genuinely cares about you and you’re experience! After explaining my current finances, I was not sure if I would be able to purchase my Jeep, Russ assured me he would find me the best financing available and he did! It was nerve racking not sure if I would get what I wanted. Russ not only found me the best financing but also gave me more then I was expecting for my trade! ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020

Friendly sales staff and good selection of vehicles. Found just what I needed, what I could afford.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2020

Stopped by to check out a newer ride. I met Lee K. Vue and he found me what I was looking for. He is very professional and answered all my questions. I was in and out in a little over an hour. If your looking for a new or used vehicle this is the place to go. Ask for Lee and you won't go wrong. I will come back. If there were more stars I would have given them

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2020

I hate going to dealers like everyone else but this place changed my mind about dealers, took the car in and there were so honest and quick, nate was so helpful at the service desk I would've actually gave them 10 stars if I could of.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2020

My boy lee in monroe has done it once again!! I was in and out, lee was very helpful and understanding. He's definitely the one to talk to about anything and everything in the lot! Thank you once again lee k. Vue

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2020

Leave Us A Review