Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Went in on 6-3-21 with my SIL to buy her first car (2016 Jeep Patriot) and everything went smooth. Steve was great and very helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

I stopped by rairdon of Monroe to see about possibly upgrading. Talked to my friend Lee Vue and he got me set up with the perfect ride. Everybody there does a great job and Lee is excellent at explaining all the new car tech. If you are in the mood for something newer go and see him. Best salesman if worked with. I'll definitely go back there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Great, no pressure sales process provided by John Knudson. Great terms. Love the included oil changes, super helpful. oh, and I love my new Ram 1500. Very Happy with my purchase, I'll be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2020

Went in test test drive only. John Knudson had me in a Durango in minutes. Told him what I wanted and for how much. He found it for me. No pressure! Never said this is the price if you buy today.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2020

We are long time Chrysler/Jeep owners. I've had service performed at dealerships from Illinois to Washington over the years. Nate and the entire service department is the best I have ever dealt with. Thank you for being there for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2020

Robert Barr, General Manager, went above and beyond to help us find the perfect vehicle. At the time of purchase a few minor repairs were negotiated as part of the sale. The vehicle delivered at pick-u exceeded our expectations. Financing was easy and painless and Robert secured our purchase with an excellent interest rate. Thank you Robert, I know we were not the easiest Customers to deal with. We appreciate your honesty, follow through and sense of humor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

The Rairdon family is the best! They are helpful and informative people. We felt right at home, no pressure at anytime and even though we changed our minds several times, there was never any hesitation about locating a vehicle that fit our needs. ( even when we changed our minds again and again, it's hard to decide when it's your first band new car) It took us 2 days to make a final decision and not once did we feel like they just wanted us to be done. It was a such a great experience we came back the next ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2019

What a wonderful experience working with Rairdon Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Monroe! I wish I had worked with this Dealership before now. Easiest vehicle purchase I’ve ever experienced. William Potts and Robert Barr were exceptional to work with. Shannon B Redmond

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2019

I went to the dealership to have a recall fixed on my Jeep eco-diesel that I purchased there 2 years ago, I ended up walking out with a brand new Jeep Cherokee 2 hours later. While I was waiting for my repair, I wandered over to the sales desk to see what they would give me for a trade in value. The sales guy, Greg Lynn, was so kind and patient. I didn't seem overly excited to buy a car, but he still spent the time to show me several different models and encouraged me to give them a drive. Because ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2019

This is my 4th Durango! Everyone a great price, excellent options with great service package! Exceptional sales, service and care for each. Repet customer. YES!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2019

I have purchased many cars from many dealers but Rairdon's Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Monroe is by far the best experience I have had so far. I did my research on pricing throughout the Northwest and called ahead to set a time to look at a specific vehicle that was configured as we wanted. When we arrived the sales manager Garrett greeted us and took us to the vehicle which was pulled out and ready to look at and test drive. Garrett turned us over to sales consultant William to show us the features and take a test drive. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2019

Their service center is top notch and Nate makes sure That you are completely satisfied with everything they have done to your vehicle before you drive away. They are awesome. I am so glad that I live so close.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2019

Had an excellent experience buying my new RAM. I would recommend Rairdon's to anyone looking to buy. John was very helpful and professional. They made sure I got the truck I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2019

Angelina helped me with scheduling and Nate Gruol helped me on the day of service. Both were very professional and pleasant. They were able to complete the work quickly and efficiently! I had a loaner car arranged, but they were able to complete the work so quickly, I did not need the loaner. This saved me time and hassle in the long run. Very pleased with the experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2018

Everyone I encountered in the service department was very friendly and attentive. They treated my car as if it was their own! Great job y'all! I'll be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2018

I always work with Nate and he’s always professional and have to the parts ready before my appt. I strongly recommend seeing Nate at Monroe Dodge

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2018

Great customer service and GREAT mechanics that do an amazing job! I always leave with a smile on my face and a clean, shinny car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2018

They took care of the issues with correct parts, good communication regarding issues, and timing of work was coordinated with me, the customer. 1 days work in and out cleanly. Good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2018

Have had service and recall work performed at this dealership. Courteous and professional services with attention to detail. Answered my questions. Performed the service in a timely manner. Called when the truck was ready. Performed a vehicle inspection and washed my truck each time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2018

I went to Dodge to buy a new Jeep and traded my old one in John the salesman was very friendly knowledgeable we looked at one jeep and he said he didn’t think that was for me and we went and looked at another jeep that was a 2017 I took and test drove it it rode really well Lotsa room all the bells and whistle‘s and the price was right I Purchased it on the spot and Brandy and financing was just simply amazing she got the financing for me what I wanted my price down to what ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2018

We had such a great experience buying two cars for my husband and daughter that we returned two days later to be me a car as well! Greg is great to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2018

My service writer was very helpful. She worked to find the most economical way for repairs. They also provided a review of several items on my truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2018

I appreciate the people and the costumer service provided filled me in on everything being done step by step as soon as my vehicle was done I was notified

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2018

I have been looking for a few months to find the right car, and after working with Greg, I would highly recommend that you look no further. Deal with confidence, you will be treated like FAMILY!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2018

Service department performed the recall on my 2014 RAM 1500 Limited very fast, all the guys and girls were courteous and professional. They also finally put some new furniture around for customers. Will keep bringing back my truck and 392 Challenger for regular service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2018

The service and sales teams are professional and friendly everytime. The superior customer service I receive is amazing. Honest and detail oriented they have all the answers to my questions. While my SRT Jeep was receiving service the sales team offered me a chance to drive the TrackHawk! What a stunning ride! Real-time computer updates on all the telemetry and custom race/track settings are completely customizable. No need for a laptop to check the Dyno and details. The telemetry is integrated! Your teams are simply the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2018

I had an issue with my Jeep Cherokee on a Sunday when the service department wasn't open. It was something to do with a coil and a spark plug. The manager Garret advised me not to drive it, but I was stuck without a way to get around and my husband was out of Monroe all day. Garret offered me a service loaner which totally saved the day. I really appreciated them extending that courtesy, it was a very stressful week with a ton of different things going on for my family, and if we had to try to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2018

We own 2 Wranglers that we have had serviced here and they are quick, efficient and cordial. We will be definitely using them for our future service needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2018

Great team they always fix my issiues i drive a 300s and irs one great car .the service dept takes good care of my ride..and the detailing dept is awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2018

I have to say that my expeirence with the sales and finance team was time well spent !! no pressure and a comfortable expeirence thank you Gabriel and Garrett

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2018

Just purchased my third vehicle from here. Sales staff ordered my car right to the last details,Greg kept me up to date on my order till it arrived. Service did an excellent job getting it ready for delivery. Every one here is helpful and friendly. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2018

The service department at Rairon’s Monroe is the best! Brandy my service advisor is the best. She keeps me well informed, completes the repairs in a timely fashion, and the best part is they are honest. They don’t tell that you need all kind of repairs done that you don’t need. I am referring all my friends and family to Rairdons Monroe service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2018

Great dealership absolutely patient and helpful. John, Greg, And Garrett were fantastic to work with. I was in and out about 8 different times looking for the right car. Never felt to rushed, always got answers to the questions I had and they went above and beyond to help me get the car I wanted at the right price. I will be coming back the next time I am in the market for a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2018

Great salesman, not pushy, told them what we wanted and they made us a great deal! I bought my last Dodge from a place in Idaho and after dealing with Rairdon Dodge of Monroe, I will not be looking anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2018

I thought Greg was very helpful and understanding and the other manager that helped out was as well. Even the financing guy was nice to talk to. They worked with everything I had a question about and went out of their way on the detailing of the car when I was headed over to pick it up. Which was really nice to see. Greg even gave me his cell and asked me to let him know whenever I have a question instead of just calling the dealership first which I think is better and more personal. Everyone working there was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2018

I had bad credit and a few things in collections and they made magic happen. 1 hour and I had a new truck. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2018

They found the truck I wanted at close to the price I wanted. Everyone was great. I will for sure be back and I am letting my friends know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2018

The people at Rairdon's Dodge are very pleasant and helpful. I dropped my Jeep off on a Sunday night and the sales people made sure everything was taken care of. The service people were courteous and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2018

Would come back and buy another vehicle from Gabriel. Love the eco diesel. He knows the vehicles. Was pleasant dealing with such a nice guy. He went above and beyond to make our experience so easy. Thanks Gabri

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2018

I'm impressed with how knowledgeable and friendly the employees are here. I'm looking for a used truck and Blake was very helpful sorting me through some options. I look forward to revisiting in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2018

A really good time with Blake! He answered my questions fully, gave his honest opinion, and worked with my to see that my needs were met. Go here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2018

Went in for one of our free oil changes provided as a purchaser of our 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited, and returned later the same night to buy our second Wrangler Unlimited. Great people, friendly and happy. Very happy with service from John and Manny.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2017

Would recommend, fast good service no wait for your apt 2,3 weeks and very nice employees that will answer all your questions took them 1.5 to replace my part.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2017

Arrived at the dealership after visiting a dozen others in the areas. Was greeted by Gabriel, a young but knowledgeable and easy going salesman that listened, worked with us on what was in stock and finally assisted in closing on a 2018 model that had to be transported over from another dealer location. We went back and forth on trims and packages but was always comfortable with no pressure from Gabriel or Garret (finance) on ultimately arriving at the cost and car I wanted. Great work and already looking at a second purchase sometime in the near future for my better ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2017

I have had several cars from this dealer and have always been treated very well, from the sales people to the front desk,to Brandi who has always done that little extra to help us in the maintenance department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2017

Just purchased 2018 Dodge Durango R/T !! Working with Greg Finn made car buying experience so easy!! Got exactly want I wanted so I'm super please with everything !!! Thanks again !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2017

I worked with Gabriel when I was looking for a new truck. He was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all of my questions. With his help I was able to find the perfect truck for my budget. There was no back and forth haggling and no pressure to buy right away. I would highly recommend this dealership to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2017

Iv used Monroe rairdons twice now. Both times have been excellent. Great sales team worked hard to do what was needed to achieve our goal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2017

Great experience! Worked with Greg Linn as he was recommended from my sister who had purchased a Vehicle from him and was so happy with the experience. Price was on point, no high pressure sales, walked me through all the features on the vehicle and it was a lot of features! Never once did I feel rushed or pressured and that's tough to find. Let me test drive twice to make sure I was happy with it before we did paperwork! I would recommend any one to go see Greg Linn matter of fact my father and daughter have ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2017

I came in for the first oil change, tire rotation and a recall notice. The appointment was very fast and easy. I was also pleasantly surprised to see my Jeep was even washed when I received it at the end. Very professional experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2017

I went in and bought a new Ram 3500 dually limited and was very happy with the service I received. They were very easy to deal with and answered all my questions without giving me the run around. When I went in to do the paperwork I noticed this new charger on the showroom floor. Jokingly I asked about pricing for trade in on my truck and my wife's Denali. T hey gave us very good values on our vehicles so we decided to trade them in and purchased the Charger as well. I had been bringing my truck there ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2017

Great experience buys a used vehicle. Spoke to John Knudson about a vehicle advertised over the internet. We confirmed the price. Went to look at the vehicle and done deal. And and let him know i was in a hurry and the Rairdon team got me out the door quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2017

Just came in to look for a car today at Rairdon’s in Monroe. We were greeted by Greg who was super friendly and helpful. He was able to assist us with providing what we needed for our ever growing family! We are now rolling a with a great new Durango at a smoking deal! Thanks so much Greg from Rairdon’s and the wonderful experience you provided us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2017

Fair, understanding, fair and willing to work with in the needs of the customer. If the vehicle wanted due to budget , located a vehicle that came close.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2017

I had more questions reference the diesel exhaust fluid and all my questions were answered. I was told the dealership sells the fluid so I stopped by to buy some. I met with Manny and he gave me a 2.5 gal container at no charge. Everyone was very helpful and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2017

Had an awesome experience. Our salesman Greg Linn was super helpful and found the perfect car for us. Defitnely recommend coming here for your new car they have so many options and super nice staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2017

Someone spray painted my jeep. Scott and everyone took charge. They detailed my jeep. Inside and out! I didn't expect that. I felt really special. They all are so caring. I love them! They take charge. They always surprise me in a very good way. Thank you everyone at Rairdon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2017

Good hometown dealer. Bought a new pickup with no run around. Going to take my daughter here next weekend and hopefully repeat another no frills purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2017

This dealership has been great! They always have great customer service! They always go above and beyond whe I take our keep cherokee in for service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2017

These people are AMAZING! No hard selling here. They treat me like a really good friend. They listen and no what I want when I want it. When I come in they open the door everyone says Hi. We chat like we're old friends; we are.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2017

Si todo estuvo bien, amables y respetuosos, y muy profecionales e hicieron su trabajo en el tiempo que ellos habían calculado terminarlo porque había bastantes costumers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2017

We went in looking to find out some more information on some Jeeps and maybe trade in one of our other vehicles and walked out with a Jeep that met all of our needs! The whole process was very informative and Greg was very helpful with everything. No hassling or trying to push the sale at this place, even though we did buy 😛 Process to trade in the car and buy the new one went really fast and we were out within the afternoon. Good place to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2017

Nice dealership. Helpful and friendly. Our salesman Greg knew quite a bit about the history of the cars we were considering and suggested a few options also. We did not feel rushed and he was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2017

This dealership was easy to work with and very helpful. I would highly recommend this dealership to others. The staff was friendly and very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2017

Took my Jeep in for first oil change, went smoothly, and quick. Walked to local convenience store and bac, and it was done about 10 minutes later.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2017

Very prepared for my visit. Knew my prior visit details and adjusted the service for items already taken care of. Good communication and friendly. Would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2017

We bought a Jeep Grand Cherokee while we edge preparing to move across the nation. They didn't have the Jeep we wanted on the lot but Greg was able to find us the perfect Jeep. He communicated us constantly about what was going on with our vehicle and made the whole process so easy! We would highly recommend him for your salesperson for your next vehicle purchase. His customer service skills are amazing. You will never wonder what's going on with your vehicle. We have bought several vehicles from Rairdon Dodge of Monroe over the years and have ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2017

Greg Linn sold us our car. It was a good experience from start to finish. We appreciate his attention to detail. We would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2017

I was greeted as I stepped out of my car, very friendly. Greg showed me several options and helped me get the best car for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2017

I just bought a Jeep Renegade and Greg helped me out. We quickly agreed on a fair price and finance terms. Quick and painless. No high pressure sales tactics (can I get your keys crap) and no theatrical back and forth haggling. Good experience. Check these guys out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2017

Had an unnerving experience in Kirkland at the Dodge dealership, we headed to Ford but ultimately wanted a Ram so we went to Monroe to give it another shot. Everyone we dealt with was much more laid back and knowledgeable. They had the answers to our questions and matched our pace rather than driving us to a purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2017

I went to Rairdon in Monroe and Greg Linn helped me, he was not pushy and very welcoming. I will recommend Greg at Rairdon to buy a car from. Ifor I ever need another vehicle I will definitely go back!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2017

I was looking for 3 month to upgrade my Jeep. I found the one I wanted it at Rairdon Dodge in Monroe. I never felt under pressure and my experience was great. Greg and Rachael you guys are awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2017

I went in to the parts department to fluids and filters for my Ram 1500, Travis was AWESOME!! He gave me a printout of all the types of fluids and filters along with the quantities I needed that were SPECIFIC to my truck. This was a huge help, he had everything I needed right in stock. He had a great attitude was very pleasant & super helpful!....This is the kind of service that I appreciate!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2017

I had a great Experience at Dodge of Monroe. Greg Linn was such a great guy to work with, I never felt pressured into something I didn't want. I'd definitely recommend Greg to anyone interested in a Jeep, Dodge, or Chrysler.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2017

I appreciate all the help I received from Gabriel Jhonson from the sales team! He made things easy for us wail deciding on what car to get! And helped us during the process,he was always available if I had any questions or needed something regarding the car! I would recommend this dealership and if you do go ask for Gabriel he is a great sales man to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2017

Went in to Rairdons to trade out my old car I also got from there, Greg Linn came up and greeted me, he was super nice and helpful, got me into a used vw Tiguan and I absolutely love it! The whole team is super awesome to work with and they'll do anything they can to help ya out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2017

Jacob Johanson and the staff at Rairdon's were very helpful. This was my first time purchasing a vehicle in Washington State and I felt no pressure. They were professional and quite fun to work with. I am loving my new ride thanks to them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2017

I was on their website and inquired about a Jeep Wrangler I wanted to buy. I soon received an email from Greg Linn, who sent me a personalized video he made for me with my new jeep inviting me out to come look at it with him. I had a great experience working with him and thr rest of the staff. He was friendly and knowledgeable. My purchase was quick and painless and I look forward to doing businesses with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2017

Found our jeep on the internet. Worked out most every detail over the phone with Gregory Linn. When we showed up to pick up our jeep everything went without a hitch. Thanks, Gregory Linn.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2017

Arrived to trade in a used KIA to purchase my leased JGC. Gregg met me outside and immediately took ownership of the issue. He was very attentive to the details and what I need to have happen to make the deal work. He was patient throughout the entire process, even through a couple hiccups, none of his own fault. He was a good salesman, no pressure just a willingness to work with you. Highlight recommend Greg at Rairdons in Monroe if you're looking for to purchase your next vehicle. Thank again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2017

I contacted Rairdon on a March Sunday about a used 2013 Honda Accord I saw on Auto Trader. John from Sales promptly returned a reply with a video of the vehicle and answered all the questions I had. I gave him the necessary information and made an offer which they accepted. I subsequently made travel arrangements from MN and gave him all the flight info and kept in contact for two weeks before I arrived. They (Greg) picked me up at SEATAC in the vehicle and he was super! These guys are pros and I couldn't have been happier. Although ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2017

We were very happy with the customer service we received while buying a Jeep! Steve and Greg were very helpful and great to work with. You won't regret buying here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2017

Outstanding sales team, dealership and experience. I recently bought a Wrangler from Greg Linn and couldn't be more happy. Very quick and easy process. I got the exact Jeep I wanted for the price I was willing to pay. I would highly recommend Greg and Rairdon's CDJR of Monroe to anyone in the PacNW looking for a no hassle car-purchasing experience. 5+ stars.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review