Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019
 

Greg was amazing! We stayed in budget and got a great truck to pull and enjoy our travel trailer. Thank you Greg!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019
 

This was my first time purchasing a car and I had the pleasure of working with Lee Vue in Monroe! I purchased a 2013 Jeep Wrangler. Lee was very knowledgeable and patient with all of my questions. He worked with me and my parents to ensure that the price and financing of the car fit my needs perfectly. I am very impressed not only with Rairdon’s prices but with the individual care Lee took to ensure my satisfaction!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019
 

John knudson and his team were such a help. Very friendly and welcoming. I would return.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2019
 

This is my second vehicle purchase at this store. John, my original sales person in the first purchase, was available to help me this time as well. He spent hours with me going over the different options for the particular vehicle that I wanted. He took the time to find out what I really needed and wanted and then blended those into the price of the vehicle that I could afford.I voiced some concerns during the transaction but they were quickly addressed in a professional manner.I ended up purchasing the exact vehicle that I was looking for at a fair price. We will be back!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2019
 

Had a great experience with little hassle and excellent customer service. They made the process easy, quick, and cut to the chase. Friendly and truly there to service you. My experience with Lee Vue in buying my new vehicle was less intimidating and more smooth than I expected. I would highly recommend Lee vue and Rairdon Monroe if you are looking for high quality service that you can trust!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2019
 

Nathan in the service department has always gone beyond regular requirements of his position to help customers in for service. He has helped me and I have seen his service towards others as well. Exceptional. 5stars recommendation

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2019
 

Went into pick up parts good experience

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2019
 

This is my favorite dealer. They do a great job. They are fast and the staff is very nice to work with. This was my 3rd time and the only dealer I’m going to from now on.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2019
 

Nate in the service department provides 5 star service. He is extremely efficient and makes any auto service appointment an easy experience for me. I don’t normally leave reviews but this guy deserves one.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2019
 

Rairdon's in Monroe is great. I got a good deal on a car and they weren't pushy at all. John was really nice and you can tell he's been doing his job for a long time.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review