Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2022

I ordered a truck in March, they told me it could be 3-6 months it showed up at 3.5. John kept me updated the whole way. I told them what I wanted for my trade in and they got me supper close. Love the truck and best salesman I’ve ever had. Thanks John

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2021

I am very pleased with the exceptional customer service and overall experience at Rairdon’s Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep in Monroe. I was referred to Robert Graham by a mutual friend. My initial contact with Robert was via phone. He was responsive, honest and went out of his way to help me. The process from start to finish was much easier than I anticipated. Most of the transaction was done over the phone and I had no unexpected surprises once I arrived to the dealership. Additionally, there were no delays upon my arrival and I was even offered a Starbucks beverage ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Honest, helpful, upfront, and friendly. I’ve recommended the dealership and the sales associate to several others and they have had the same great results.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Went in on 6-3-21 with my SIL to buy her first car (2016 Jeep Patriot) and everything went smooth. Steve was great and very helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

I stopped by rairdon of Monroe to see about possibly upgrading. Talked to my friend Lee Vue and he got me set up with the perfect ride. Everybody there does a great job and Lee is excellent at explaining all the new car tech. If you are in the mood for something newer go and see him. Best salesman if worked with. I'll definitely go back there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Great, no pressure sales process provided by John Knudson. Great terms. Love the included oil changes, super helpful. oh, and I love my new Ram 1500. Very Happy with my purchase, I'll be back

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2020

Thank you Lee, for helping me get into I car I really love! The whole team worked to find a way to make this work for us and we appreciate you.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2020

John Knudson was great to work with, no pressure to buy "today". Listened to what I wanted and he and his GM Rob looked for me. Took a little bit to find at the price I wanted, but drove off the lot with a very happy husband. Thanks John!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2020

Went in test test drive only. John Knudson had me in a Durango in minutes. Told him what I wanted and for how much. He found it for me. No pressure! Never said this is the price if you buy today.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2020

We are long time Chrysler/Jeep owners. I've had service performed at dealerships from Illinois to Washington over the years. Nate and the entire service department is the best I have ever dealt with. Thank you for being there for us.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2020

Robert Baar, General Manager, went above and beyond to help us find the perfect vehicle. At the time of purchase a few minor repairs were negotiated as part of the sale. The vehicle delivered at pick-u exceeded our expectations. Financing was easy and painless and Robert secured our purchase with an excellent interest rate. Thank you Robert, I know we were not the easiest Customers to deal with. We appreciate your honesty, follow through and sense of humor.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2020

Robert Barr, General Manager, went above and beyond to help us find the perfect vehicle. At the time of purchase a few minor repairs were negotiated as part of the sale. The vehicle delivered at pick-u exceeded our expectations. Financing was easy and painless and Robert secured our purchase with an excellent interest rate. Thank you Robert, I know we were not the easiest Customers to deal with. We appreciate your honesty, follow through and sense of humor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

The Rairdon family is the best! They are helpful and informative people. We felt right at home, no pressure at anytime and even though we changed our minds several times, there was never any hesitation about locating a vehicle that fit our needs. ( even when we changed our minds again and again, it's hard to decide when it's your first band new car) It took us 2 days to make a final decision and not once did we feel like they just wanted us to be done. It was a such a great experience we came back the next ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2020

Fixed my oil pan, rotated my tires, checked my brakes and gave me a great deal on a new tire that I'd been putting off replacing. Extremely fair and will definitely recommend

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2020

Had a great experience with this team and drive off the lot with a great deal in record time thanks again and will drive an hour to buy from them again.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2020

Recomend these guys to anyone needing service They fixed my speedometer calibration for no charge and gave me all of the info I need to get my services scheduled

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2020

Lee has a costumer for life Look forward to buying my next vehicle from him thanks so much lee I got the ride I could only dream about

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2019

What a wonderful experience working with Rairdon Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Monroe! I wish I had worked with this Dealership before now. Easiest vehicle purchase I’ve ever experienced. William Potts and Robert Barr were exceptional to work with. Shannon B Redmond

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2019

Could not of asked for a more amazing Service for jeep. Drive home from Bellevue and 4th ignition coil went out. Thankful made it to dealership by 5:40pm and was driving home at 6:05pm. Service dept is the best and employees customer service is impeccable:-) Thank you!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2019

I went to the dealership to have a recall fixed on my Jeep eco-diesel that I purchased there 2 years ago, I ended up walking out with a brand new Jeep Cherokee 2 hours later. While I was waiting for my repair, I wandered over to the sales desk to see what they would give me for a trade in value. The sales guy, Greg Lynn, was so kind and patient. I didn't seem overly excited to buy a car, but he still spent the time to show me several different models and encouraged me to give them a drive. Because ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2019

Nathan in the service department has always gone beyond regular requirements of his position to help customers in for service. He has helped me and I have seen his service towards others as well. Exceptional. 5stars recommendation

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2019

I've already left a 5 star review for this dealership but felt compelled to write another. I rarely leave reviews and seeing as how repairs and maintenance cost quite a bit of money, I'm extremely picky when it comes to dealerships and auto shops. This store however far and away exceeds all expectations I have. Not only were they extremely fast and efficient but they actually treated me like a human being instead of a dollar sign. I will be recommending this store to all of my friends and will be lifelong customer. The manager, or one of the ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2019

Brandy Lines in the service department represents this dealership in a way that shows ownership for what she does and how she serves her customers. I see that the other staff members see that and follow suite. Top notch service center

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2019

This is my 4th Durango! Everyone a great price, excellent options with great service package! Exceptional sales, service and care for each. Repet customer. YES!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2019

We were treated so well by Cory, he really believes in the quality of the car. Rick was great with financing and explaining options. Great experience! Will come back and buy again

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2019

Great experience, I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new Jeep. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Lifetime power train warranty for peace of mind.

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2019

Came in to purchase a Challenger as I got a really horrible experience at the other dealerships. These guys are not only amazing, they respected my time, gave me a really good offer on my trade and extremely professional. The GM, Scott came over too and made sure the transition was smooth. I highly recommend and encourage you see them for your next purchase!

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2019

Very good service and nice people to work with. I bought my truck new from them years and have them service it, it’s been a great truck

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2019

Nate is great! Customer service is top notch and he goes above and beyond for his customers. You’re lucky to have him on your team!

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2019

If you need a new or used car I highly recommend Dodge of Monroe specifically John Wright. His service is excellent start to finish and beyond.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2019

I have purchased many cars from many dealers but Rairdon's Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Monroe is by far the best experience I have had so far. I did my research on pricing throughout the Northwest and called ahead to set a time to look at a specific vehicle that was configured as we wanted. When we arrived the sales manager Garrett greeted us and took us to the vehicle which was pulled out and ready to look at and test drive. Garrett turned us over to sales consultant William to show us the features and take a test drive. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2019

Their service center is top notch and Nate makes sure That you are completely satisfied with everything they have done to your vehicle before you drive away. They are awesome. I am so glad that I live so close.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2019

I followed Service Advisor Brandy Lines from a Seattle dealership, she has taken great care of my truck for the last few years totally trust her

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2019

Had an excellent experience buying my new RAM. I would recommend Rairdon's to anyone looking to buy. John was very helpful and professional. They made sure I got the truck I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2019

I HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE BUYING MY NEW CHEROKEE TRAILHAWK. THE SERVICE AND PRICING WAS GREAT. I WAS IN AND OUT OF THE DEALERSHIP QUICKLY. THEY EXPLAINED ALL OF THE FEATURES OF MY NEW VEHICLE AND OVERALL THE EXPERIENCE WAS FANTASTIC.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2019

Angelina helped me with scheduling and Nate Gruol helped me on the day of service. Both were very professional and pleasant. They were able to complete the work quickly and efficiently! I had a loaner car arranged, but they were able to complete the work so quickly, I did not need the loaner. This saved me time and hassle in the long run. Very pleased with the experience!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2019

Great customer service there. Everything was explained in detail and pricing was reasonable. Thank you again for such speedy service! Service department hands down one of the best that I’ve been to!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2019

from the first phone call all the way through buying a new car the experience was exceptional . The best staffed dealership I have ever seen.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2019

Second vehicle I've purchased here.i will purchase here again. No games and left with what I wanted both times, no one tried to sell me anything I wasn't Interested in.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2019

I went in to just look to see if I could trade in my vehicle for something newer. Got exactly what I wanted.. my sales lady Jessi was great!! Very sweet, listened to what i was looking for and found me the perfect car!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2019

This was an easy quick no fuss purchase. Great customer service and respectful of my time. My kids even made it through it with a smile. Thanks!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2019

Drove in without an appointment. Short wait. Friendly service. As I have Experienced the past 3 years of going there. I would highly recommended them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2018

Everyone I encountered in the service department was very friendly and attentive. They treated my car as if it was their own! Great job y'all! I'll be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2018

I always work with Nate and he’s always professional and have to the parts ready before my appt. I strongly recommend seeing Nate at Monroe Dodge

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2018

Carlos Hernandez was awesome and gave me great service I was impressed with their service diagnostic process was good and I felt like it was thorough in finding the problem with my car

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2018

Quick, easy, and very fair. Everyone was great to work with and made the whole experience great!!! I was only expecting to look a a few trucks and ended up buying one it was such a good deal.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2018

Great customer service and GREAT mechanics that do an amazing job! I always leave with a smile on my face and a clean, shinny car!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2018

I went in looking for a used car they gave me what I wanted for my trade-in I was out of there in a little over 2 hours and it was as easy as I could have imagined

Cars logo
Cars Oct 10, 2018

Great place , really good experience with the Service staff. And Mechanics are awesome. Jeep runs and drives great. They do good work there. Thank you all.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2018

A big shout out to the great service team at Rardon’s! These guys were very accommodating with my crazy schedule. I showed up with no notice of an engine overheating issue. In no time, the inspected and immediately found the issue. The issue was fixed in no time. Thank you guys for the great service!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2018

When in to get keys, it turned out they helped me out with some of the recall issues, and service was quick, comfortable surroundings, unlike some dealers I have been to....

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2018

They took care of the issues with correct parts, good communication regarding issues, and timing of work was coordinated with me, the customer. 1 days work in and out cleanly. Good work.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2018

Friendly, helpful, professional and good looking staff. They went above and beyond, exceeding my oil change expectations. Work was done quickly without any problems. Ill be back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2018

Have had service and recall work performed at this dealership. Courteous and professional services with attention to detail. Answered my questions. Performed the service in a timely manner. Called when the truck was ready. Performed a vehicle inspection and washed my truck each time

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2018

We have bought 2 vehicles from Monroe Rairdon this year. Both transactions were so simple, and pressure free. I will use them for all future needs. Thanks Greg Linn, and Also Brandy is Service Rocks!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2018

Amazing customer service. I had a head light go out. So I got some quotes around town. Cheapest I could get it done for was 200.00. I took a chance and stopped by the dealership thinking for sure it would be way more expensive. I explained to Nate that my hands were too big to get up and under to replace the light . Nate quickly took my keys and told me to have seat. When Nate handed me my keys back I asked how much and he said no charge. I was amazed with his customer service. Next time I buy ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2018

I went to Dodge to buy a new Jeep and traded my old one in John the salesman was very friendly knowledgeable we looked at one jeep and he said he didn’t think that was for me and we went and looked at another jeep that was a 2017 I took and test drove it it rode really well Lotsa room all the bells and whistle‘s and the price was right I Purchased it on the spot and Brandy and financing was just simply amazing she got the financing for me what I wanted my price down to what ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2018

We had such a great experience buying two cars for my husband and daughter that we returned two days later to be me a car as well! Greg is great to work with!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2018

I had to have recalls done and an oil change. I was told the work was suppose to take 4 hours and it only took 2. I was really pleased that they did their best to get me in and out as quick as possible. Very user friendly!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2018

Nate worked around my schedule to get my truck serviced, outlined everything that was going to be done and ensured I was only down for 24 hours. They provided a courtesy loaner so I didn't have to miss work.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2018

My service writer was very helpful. She worked to find the most economical way for repairs. They also provided a review of several items on my truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2018

I appreciate the people and the costumer service provided filled me in on everything being done step by step as soon as my vehicle was done I was notified

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2018

Great all around service! It’s easy to schedule through them, they consistently do a wonderful job, get the work done in a timely manner, and they even washed our truck! We bought our truck a little over a year ago from Rairdon and that process went smoothly as well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2018

I have been looking for a few months to find the right car, and after working with Greg, I would highly recommend that you look no further. Deal with confidence, you will be treated like FAMILY!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2018

Service department performed the recall on my 2014 RAM 1500 Limited very fast, all the guys and girls were courteous and professional. They also finally put some new furniture around for customers. Will keep bringing back my truck and 392 Challenger for regular service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 5, 2018

Other than no follow up from sales rep. On minor issues with car, the other folks are very nice and helpful. Service department is excellent.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2018

The service and sales teams are professional and friendly everytime. The superior customer service I receive is amazing. Honest and detail oriented they have all the answers to my questions. While my SRT Jeep was receiving service the sales team offered me a chance to drive the TrackHawk! What a stunning ride! Real-time computer updates on all the telemetry and custom race/track settings are completely customizable. No need for a laptop to check the Dyno and details. The telemetry is integrated! Your teams are simply the best!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2018

Customer service was excellent. Would recommend oil change service at Rairdon's Dodge Monroe. Love that they wash and vacuum out my car. Have purchased 5 jeeps and 1 ford from them.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2018

No hassles, ordered an incredible Jeep. Salesman, manager and all staff were fantastic. We are out enjoying the Jeep as I write this! I highly recommend using Rairdon in Monroe

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2018

I had an issue with my Jeep Cherokee on a Sunday when the service department wasn't open. It was something to do with a coil and a spark plug. The manager Garret advised me not to drive it, but I was stuck without a way to get around and my husband was out of Monroe all day. Garret offered me a service loaner which totally saved the day. I really appreciated them extending that courtesy, it was a very stressful week with a ton of different things going on for my family, and if we had to try to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2018

Great team they always fix my issiues i drive a 300s and irs one great car .the service dept takes good care of my ride..and the detailing dept is awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2018

We own 2 Wranglers that we have had serviced here and they are quick, efficient and cordial. We will be definitely using them for our future service needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2018

I have to say that my expeirence with the sales and finance team was time well spent !! no pressure and a comfortable expeirence thank you Gabriel and Garrett

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2018

Just purchased my third vehicle from here. Sales staff ordered my car right to the last details,Greg kept me up to date on my order till it arrived. Service did an excellent job getting it ready for delivery. Every one here is helpful and friendly. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2018

The service department at Rairon’s Monroe is the best! Brandy my service advisor is the best. She keeps me well informed, completes the repairs in a timely fashion, and the best part is they are honest. They don’t tell that you need all kind of repairs done that you don’t need. I am referring all my friends and family to Rairdons Monroe service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2018

Great dealership absolutely patient and helpful. John, Greg, And Garrett were fantastic to work with. I was in and out about 8 different times looking for the right car. Never felt to rushed, always got answers to the questions I had and they went above and beyond to help me get the car I wanted at the right price. I will be coming back the next time I am in the market for a car!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2018

Brandy was our service advisor. I received my invoice that listed additional items that needed attention. She was very knowledgeable and took extra time with explaining the recommended repair work that needs to be done. She even took the time to prioritize the importance and numbered each item because It is not in my budget to have it all done at one service appointment. The way she broke it down made me feel relieved and I will be back to get all the necessary repairs done! Thank you Bra

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2018

Great salesman, not pushy, told them what we wanted and they made us a great deal! I bought my last Dodge from a place in Idaho and after dealing with Rairdon Dodge of Monroe, I will not be looking anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2018

I thought Greg was very helpful and understanding and the other manager that helped out was as well. Even the financing guy was nice to talk to. They worked with everything I had a question about and went out of their way on the detailing of the car when I was headed over to pick it up. Which was really nice to see. Greg even gave me his cell and asked me to let him know whenever I have a question instead of just calling the dealership first which I think is better and more personal. Everyone working there was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2018

I had bad credit and a few things in collections and they made magic happen. 1 hour and I had a new truck. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2018

They found the truck I wanted at close to the price I wanted. Everyone was great. I will for sure be back and I am letting my friends know.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2018

Excellent customer service. The lady that greeted me was super friendly and even helped me figure out how to change the battery in my key. I will keep getting my service at rairdon monroe

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2018

The people at Rairdon's Dodge are very pleasant and helpful. I dropped my Jeep off on a Sunday night and the sales people made sure everything was taken care of. The service people were courteous and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2018

I was referred to Gabriel by a co-worker when I told him that I needed to trade in my car which had negative equity and get a more reliable one. When the vehicle I originally went to see ended up being out of my price range, Gabriel, Blake and Scott brainstormed together to find a great vehicle for me at a price that I could afford. In addition they addressed any questions and concerns that arose during the purchase process. You can tell that the staff care about their customers and will go above and beyond to make sure that ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2018

Would come back and buy another vehicle from Gabriel. Love the eco diesel. He knows the vehicles. Was pleasant dealing with such a nice guy. He went above and beyond to make our experience so easy. Thanks Gabri

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2018

Bought a great truck on a Sunday and managed to watch some football while we sealed the deal. Gabe was great, helped me create a great ride.w

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2018

I'm impressed with how knowledgeable and friendly the employees are here. I'm looking for a used truck and Blake was very helpful sorting me through some options. I look forward to revisiting in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2018

A really good time with Blake! He answered my questions fully, gave his honest opinion, and worked with my to see that my needs were met. Go here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2018

Went in for one of our free oil changes provided as a purchaser of our 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited, and returned later the same night to buy our second Wrangler Unlimited. Great people, friendly and happy. Very happy with service from John and Manny.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2017

Would recommend, fast good service no wait for your apt 2,3 weeks and very nice employees that will answer all your questions took them 1.5 to replace my part.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2017

Arrived at the dealership after visiting a dozen others in the areas. Was greeted by Gabriel, a young but knowledgeable and easy going salesman that listened, worked with us on what was in stock and finally assisted in closing on a 2018 model that had to be transported over from another dealer location. We went back and forth on trims and packages but was always comfortable with no pressure from Gabriel or Garret (finance) on ultimately arriving at the cost and car I wanted. Great work and already looking at a second purchase sometime in the near future for my better ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2017

I have had several cars from this dealer and have always been treated very well, from the sales people to the front desk,to Brandi who has always done that little extra to help us in the maintenance department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2017

Just purchased 2018 Dodge Durango R/T !! Working with Greg Finn made car buying experience so easy!! Got exactly want I wanted so I'm super please with everything !!! Thanks again !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2017

I worked with Gabriel when I was looking for a new truck. He was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all of my questions. With his help I was able to find the perfect truck for my budget. There was no back and forth haggling and no pressure to buy right away. I would highly recommend this dealership to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2017

I came in for the first oil change, tire rotation and a recall notice. The appointment was very fast and easy. I was also pleasantly surprised to see my Jeep was even washed when I received it at the end. Very professional experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2017

Iv used Monroe rairdons twice now. Both times have been excellent. Great sales team worked hard to do what was needed to achieve our goal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2017

Great experience! Worked with Greg Linn as he was recommended from my sister who had purchased a Vehicle from him and was so happy with the experience. Price was on point, no high pressure sales, walked me through all the features on the vehicle and it was a lot of features! Never once did I feel rushed or pressured and that's tough to find. Let me test drive twice to make sure I was happy with it before we did paperwork! I would recommend any one to go see Greg Linn matter of fact my father and daughter have ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2017

I went in and bought a new Ram 3500 dually limited and was very happy with the service I received. They were very easy to deal with and answered all my questions without giving me the run around. When I went in to do the paperwork I noticed this new charger on the showroom floor. Jokingly I asked about pricing for trade in on my truck and my wife's Denali. T hey gave us very good values on our vehicles so we decided to trade them in and purchased the Charger as well. I had been bringing my truck there ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2017

Great experience buys a used vehicle. Spoke to John Knudson about a vehicle advertised over the internet. We confirmed the price. Went to look at the vehicle and done deal. And and let him know i was in a hurry and the Rairdon team got me out the door quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2017

Just came in to look for a car today at Rairdon’s in Monroe. We were greeted by Greg who was super friendly and helpful. He was able to assist us with providing what we needed for our ever growing family! We are now rolling a with a great new Durango at a smoking deal! Thanks so much Greg from Rairdon’s and the wonderful experience you provided us!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review