Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

What a great experience working with the folks at Rairdon’s Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Monroe. I messaged the Rairdon team online, as my schedule was extremely tight with work. Lee Vue emailed, then texted within ~10 minutes with great questions and follow up. I asked him to prep and compare finance options, a complex lease trade in, etc. before I even came in to look at the vehicle (new Gladiator!). Lee’s follow up, attention to detail, and most importantly; EXTREME level of flexibility in working with me through my crazy schedule was best in class – and the best ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

I purchased a used Dodge Truck from this dealership. I live out of state but these guys had exactly what I wanted. The salesman was able to get me the deal that I wanted. I walked out a happy man!! 1 week later had an issue.....After only 2 emails to the Manager, they made good on. the problem in a quick and professional manner.DEFINITELY worth the drive. !!!!Wouldn't hesitate to go there again.5 stars from me....

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020

Went to buy a truck without an appointment. I had an idea of what I wanted, but didn't really expect to drive out of there with a truck that night. Salesman Mike Horner and management went above and beyond to get me better numbers than I expected. Needless to say, I now own a sweet rig!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

James and Rob were amazing! Very knowledgeable and worked hard to get me exactly what I wanted. Absolutely recommend you go see them for your next new vehicle at Rairdons Monroe, Wa!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

I just bought my Durango, second vehicle from them!Lee and the sales/finance team are the BEST!After explaining my current finances, I was not sure if I would be able to purchase my Durango, Lee assured me he would find me the best financing available, which he did.It was nerve racking not sure if I would get what I wanted. Lee did not only find me the best financing but also gave me more then I was expecting for my trade in car.THANK YOU Lee, for everything and making my whole experience stress free!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

Rob, the GM at Rairdon of Monroe is a great person to do business with. He and his team were efficient, honest, and helpful with our truck purchase. Rob went out of his way to find us the best possible deal with excellent terms, he was transparent with the process and made sure we were in a good situation with our purchase. We will shop here again! Highly recommended.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

Had a recent setback where I lost my car and stopped by Reardons in Monroe. Overall had a great.experience. Mike Horner was excellent - helped us find the one we were looking for and makes the painful wait a lot of fun. I would recommend Reardon of Monroe to any prospective Jeep enthusiast

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

Good dealership!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review